Logo 1

All Events

Full band shows are listed here. For Dan's entire schedule including solo and duo shows, visit his website, DanParkhurstMusic.com

Upcoming Schedule
Fri. 07/26/24 Red Parka Pub - Glen, NH 8:00-11:00
Sat. 07/27/24 Ledge Brewing Company - Intervale, NH 6:00-9:00
Fri. 08/16/24 Top of the 9th - Fryeburg, ME 8:00-11:00
Sun. 08/18/24 Camp Calumet - Freedom, NH 7:00-8:30
Wed. 08/21/24 Top of the 9th - Fryeburg, ME 6:00-9:00
Sat. 08/24/24 Tuckerman Brewing Company - Conway, NH 3:00-6:00
Fri. 08/30/24 Woodstock Inn Brewery - No. Woodstock, NH 8:30-11:30
Sat. 08/31/24 Woodstock Inn Brewery - No. Woodstock, NH 8:30-11:30
Wed. 10/23/24 Top of the 9th - Fryeburg, ME 6:00-9:00
Sat. 10/26/24 Tuckerman Brewing Company - Conway, NH 3:00-6:00
Fri. 11/15/24 Red Parka Pub - Glen, NH 8:00-11:00
Sat. 11/16/24 Red Parka Pub - Glen, NH 8:00-11:00
Sat. 11/30/24 Top of the 9th - Freyburg, ME 8:00-11:00
Sat. 12/07/24 Tuckerman Brewing Company - Conway, NH 3:00-6:00
Wed. 12/11/24 Top of the 9th - Fryeburg, ME 6:00-9:00
Fri. 12/27/24 Red Parka Pub - Glen, NH 8:00-11:00
Sat. 12/28/24 Red Parka Pub - Glen, NH 8:00-11:00